Skip to main content

Contact Us

Tell us how to get in touch with you

Is seven = nine ? (true/false)

 

Cynthia Graham, CEO cgraham@cspcu.org x101
John Gasiorowski, CFO jgasiorowski@cspcu.org x102
Debbie Fiore, Loan Officer dfiore@cspcu.org x103
Cynthia Ariale, Branch Manager cariale@cspcu.org x104
Julia Stiehl, Member Service Representative jstiehl@cspcu.org x105
Lisa Doucette, Member Service Representative lisad@cspcu.org *
Kathy Miller, Member Service Representative kmiller@cspcu.org *

*Lisa and Kathy switch between the Middletown and Meriden locations.  They can be reached by entering ext 107, 106, or 111 depending on their location on that day.