Skip to main content

Holiday Closures 2019

The State Police Credit Union is closed on the following holidays:

Tuesday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 18 Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day